Corporate Governance

TechPrecision: Corporate Governance

TechPrecision, a publicly traded company, is guided by the experience, insight, and vision of its governing board, as well as by its desire to provide leading, global growth industries with the best, most cost-effective solutions to their critical, large-scale manufacturing challenges.

Board of Directors

TechPrecision Corp.'s board of directors currently comprises five members:Leonard M. Anthony, Philip A. Dur, Andrew A. Levy, Michael R. Holly, and Robert G. Isaman. Among the directors, Holly, and Anthony are independent directors.

Independent directors:

  • Leonard M. Anthony
  • Michael R. Holly
  • Robert G. Isaman

Committee Composition

TechPrecision Corp. maintains Audit and Compensation committees. Mr. Holly serves as financial expert in the Audit Committee. Mr. Anthony chairs the Compensation committee.

  • The Charter of Board of Directors
  • Audit Committee Charter

    Compensation Committee Charter

    The Code of Business Ethics and Conduct

    TechPrecision Corp. has adopted a Code of Business Ethics and Conduct to define its standards of business conduct and ensure compliance with legal requirements.